Customer Login

Remember User ID

Forgot User ID/Password?

Call 1-800-600-7230 to speak to a representative.

Website Specials

O Sing Unto the Lord
Product ID: 03434


Because of Love Trio

Here's another great recording from Faith Music Missions, the most trusted name in conservative Christian music. You will be blessed and inspired by these songs. The messages of the songs are good, and you'll enjoy listening to the music.
Click on the "Listen" link to hear a short preview of each song. Then download individual songs or the whole recording. Or order the CD to add to your music collection.

Download CD

$9.99 Add

Mail CD

$15.95 Add

Individual Tracks


 1. O sing unto the Lord $0.99 Add
 2. How precious are thy thoughts $0.99 Add
 3. I will extol thee $0.99 Add
 4. He that dwelleth $0.99 Add
 5. Let not your heart be troubled $0.99 Add
 6. I will praise thee $0.99 Add
 7. But as it is written $0.99 Add
 8. Give unto the Lord $0.99 Add
 9. Let my prayer $0.99 Add
 10. That the trial of your faith $0.99 Add
 11. Cantad a Jehová $0.99 Add
 12. Cuan preciosos me son tus pensamientos $0.99 Add
 13. Te exaltare $0.99 Add
 14. El que habita $0.99 Add
 15. No se turbe vuestro corazón $0.99 Add
 16. Te alabare $0.99 Add
 17. Antes bien como esta escrito $0.99 Add
 18. Dad a Jehová $0.99 Add
 19. Suba mi oración $0.99 Add
 20. Para que sometida a prueba vuestra fe $0.99 Add