Customer Login

Remember User ID

Forgot User ID/Password?

Call 1-800-600-7230 to speak to a representative.

Website Specials

The Churchmen Sing
Product ID: 93185


The Churchmen Quartet

Here's another great recording from Faith Music Missions, the most trusted name in conservative Christian music. You will be blessed and inspired by these songs. The messages of the songs are good, and you'll enjoy listening to the music.
Click on the "Listen" link to hear a short preview of each song. Then download individual songs or the whole recording. Or order the CD to add to your music collection.

Download CD

$8.99 Add

Mail CD

$15.95 Add

Individual Tracks


 1. Rescue the Perishing $0.89 Add
 2. Wedding Music $0.89 Add
 3. What a Happy Day $0.89 Add
 4. My Saviour's Love $0.89 Add
 5. This Little Light of Mine $0.89 Add
 6. City of Refuge $0.89 Add
 7. Old Paths $0.89 Add
 8. Then Came the Morning $0.89 Add
 9. There Is A Fountain $0.89 Add
 10. Stormy Waters $0.89 Add
 11. Where No One Stands Alone $0.89 Add
 12. I'm Just A Sinner $0.89 Add
 13. Keep on the Firing Line $0.89 Add
 14. What A Day That Will Be $0.89 Add
 15. Learning To Lean $0.89 Add
 16. We Shall See Jesus $0.89 Add
 17. Who Can Do? $0.89 Add
 18. Through It All $0.89 Add
 19. When God Dipped His Love $0.89 Add
 20. O For A Thousand Tongues $0.89 Add

More Products By This Artist

The Churchmen & More

The Churchmen & More
The Churchmen Quartet