Customer Login

Remember User ID

Forgot User ID/Password?

Call 1-800-600-7230 to speak to a representative.

Website Specials

Product ID: 00353


Gregg Randolph

Here's another great recording from Faith Music Missions, the most trusted name in conservative Christian music. You will be blessed and inspired by these songs. The messages of the songs are good, and you'll enjoy listening to the music.
Click on the "Listen" link to hear a short preview of each song. Then download individual songs or the whole recording. Or order the CD to add to your music collection.

Download CD

$9.99 Add

Mail CD

$15.95 Add

Individual Tracks


 1. Exaltation Medley $0.99 Add
 2. The Longer I Serve Him $0.99 Add
 3. Take My Life $0.99 Add
 4. Via Dolorosa $0.99 Add
 5. Redeemed $0.99 Add
 6. To God Be the Glory | When Morning Gilds the Sky | O Worship the King $0.99 Add
 7. Jesus Loves the Little Children $0.99 Add
 8. In Christ Alone $0.99 Add
 9. Christ Liveth in Me | Greater Is He $0.99 Add
 10. He Leadeth Me $0.99 Add
 11. Through the Darkness $0.99 Add