Customer Login

Remember User ID

Forgot User ID/Password?

Call 1-800-600-7230 to speak to a representative.

Website Specials

I Still Believe
Product ID: 10695


R.B. Ouellette

Here's another great recording from Faith Music Missions, the most trusted name in conservative Christian music. You will be blessed and inspired by these songs. The messages of the songs are good, and you'll enjoy listening to the music.
Click on the "Listen" link to hear a short preview of each song. Then download individual songs or the whole recording. Or order the CD to add to your music collection.

Download CD

$11.99 Add

Mail CD

$15.95 Add

Individual Tracks



 1. He Restoreth My Soul $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 2. I Still Believe in Jesus $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 3. He Didn't Throw the Clay Away $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 4. He Went Away $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 5. For Every Valley There's a Lily $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 6. 'Tis More Than I Can Tell $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 7. I've Come Too Far To Look Back $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 8. I Have No Man $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 9. Love Is Why $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 10. Let the Blood of Calvary Speak for Me $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 11. I Call It Home $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add
 12. There's Something About That Name $1.29 Add     $10.95 Add