Skip to content

Plenty of Mercy Song Book

Song List

As sung by The Family Trio on their album Plenty of Mercy.

Songs Included:

  • Plenty of Mercy
  • Behold the Lamb
  • Covered by the Blood
  • I Have Not Forgotten
  • For God So Loved Me
  • From Heaven's View
  • He's My Everything
  • My God's Been Faithful
  • Remember
  • The God of Bethel
  • Oh, By the Way