Skip to content

USB-An Old Convention Song

SKU 22977-USB
Song List

This USB flash drive contains the of songs from the An Old Convention Song album by Ed Russ and The Old-Fashioned Quartet.

  1. An Old Convention Song
  2. Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
  3. Then I Met the Master
  4. I Believe He's Coming Back
  5. Spirit of the Living God
  6. When Jesus Comes in the Clouds
  7. The Old Account Was Settled
  8. I Won't Have To Worry Anymore
  9. God Will Take Care of You
  10. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  11. Going Home