Skip to content

Inspirational Songs that Bless the Heart Volume 2

Song List

Featuring: He Went Away to War

Written by Tricia Crabtree

Songs Included:

  • He Went Away to War
  • I Can only Trust on Bended Knee
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee
  • I'm Thankful for the Mom I Had
  • Stay the Course
  • Because of You, I Know Just Where I'll Be
  • It's Not Too Late
  • Dead People Can't Get Offended
  • Yankee Doodle Presidents
  • I Will Love Thee, Lord, Forever
  • Oh, Lord, I'm Coming Home
  • A Politically Incorrect Jingle
  • But for the Grace of God