Skip to content

Faith Music Missions Presents...30 Original Songs by Kenny Calloway

Song List

Songs Included:

  • Brought Nigh by the Blood
  • City of Refuge
  • Cross Over
  • Don't Be Left Standing in the Ashes
  • Fortress
  • God Has Not Changed
  • The God-Man
  • God Will Give You a Song
  • God's Grace
  • He Arose from the Grave
  • He may Never Pass Your Way Again
  • He'll Do What He Said He Would Do
  • He's Coming
  • He's Greater
  • The Hope of Glory
  • I Will Bear My Cross
  • In Control
  • I'll Continue in the Things I Have Heard
  • I've Seen the Rain
  • It's Good to Know
  • Lord God Almighty
  • The Love He's Shown to Me
  • The Mind of Christ
  • Only Through the Blood
  • The Other Side of the Boat
  • The Perfect Plan
  • So Much the More
  • Talk About Power
  • Things Too Wonderful
  • A Vessel of Mercy