Skip to content

USB-Christmas in the Country | A Cappella Christmas

SKU 22026
Song List

This USB flash drive contains a collection of songs from both Christmas recordings by Ed Russ and The Old-Fashioned Quartet.

Christmas in the Country:

  1. Christmas in the Country
  2. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  3. Mary's Little Boy Child
  4. Glory to God in the Highest
  5. At the Right Time
  6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  7. I'm Glad I Know Who Jesus Is
  8. The Little Drummer Boy
  9. Silver Bells
  10. In the Bleak Midwinter
  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  12. He Started the Whole World Singing

A Cappella Christmas:

  1. Good Christian Men, Rejoice | God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  2. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  3. Mary's Little Boy Child
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. Away in a Manger | Silent Night
  6. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
  7. Once in Royal David's City
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem | O Come, All Ye Faithful
  9. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
  10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks | Go, Tell It on the Mountain