Skip to content

USB-Looking at Grace | The Joy of Serving Jesus

SKU 23035
Song List

This USB flash drive contains a collection of songs from two recordings by The Joyful Moize Singers.

Looking at Grace:

  1. Remember When
  2. Trading a Cross for a Crown
  3. Saved to the Uttermost
  4. You're Looking at God's Grace | Grace Greater Than Our Sin
  5. The Only Thing He Bought Was Me
  6. Lord, You've Been So Good
  7. I'm Not Going to Hell | Saved, Saved
  8. Jesus Takes Care of Me
  9. God Is Still Good
  10. Nothing but Grace

The Joy of Serving Jesus:

  1. I've Missed Out
  2. So Much the More
  3. There Is a Record Book
  4. I Am So Blessed
  5. Joy of Serving Jesus
  6. God's Word Will Stand
  7. Without a Doubt
  8. A Goodly Heritage
  9. Test of Time
  10. Oh, the Best Is Yet To Come