Skip to content

USB-Perfect Plan

SKU 10690-USB
Song List

This USB flash drive contains the of songs from the Perfect Plan album by Bruce & Sammy Frye.

  1. Perfect Plan
  2. My Grace Is Sufficient for Thee
  3. Fire in My Heart
  4. Better Than I Deserve
  5. I Will Trust You, Lord
  6. He Is So Faithful
  7. Sleepless Nights
  8. I Need Jesus
  9. Jesus Cares
  10. Rejoice in the Lord