Skip to content

USB-Thank You for Giving to the Lord

SKU 23028-USB
Song List

This USB flash drive contains the of songs from the Thank You for Giving to the Lord album by Shiphie Philipose.

  1. Holding Father's Hand
  2. Treasures of the Very Best Kind
  3. My Father's Love
  4. A Goodly Heritage
  5. Sheltered by His Grace | All Along
  6. It Matters to the Master
  7. There's a Miracle in the Making
  8. God Will Make This Trial a Blessing
  9. I Call It Home (Some Call It Heaven) | I'll See You Again
  10. I Won't Have To Cross Jordan Alone | On Jordan's Stormy Banks